Jump to content

Hallowfest 2020 Select Days at SFGA!

    

Hallowfest at Six Flags Great Adventure!

 

Friday, September 18
5:00pm to 10:00pm
Saturday, September 19
2:00pm to 10:00pm
Sunday, September 20
2:00pm to 10:00pm
Friday, September 25
5:00pm to 10:00pm
Saturday, September 26
2:00pm to 10:00pm
Sunday, September 27
2:00pm to 10:00pm
Monday, September 28
11am to 7pm *Not a HALLOWFEST Operating Day
Friday, October 2
5:00pm to 11:00pm
Saturday, October 3
2:00pm to 10:00pm
Sunday, October 4
2:00pm to 10:00pm
Friday, October 9
5:00pm to 11:00pm
Saturday, October 10
2:00pm to 10:00pm
Sunday, October 11
2:00pm to 10:00pm
Monday, October 12
12:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, October 16
5:00pm to 11:00pm
Saturday, October 17
2:00pm to 10:00pm
Sunday, October 18
2:00pm to 10:00pm
Friday, October 23
5:30pm to 11:00pm
Saturday, October 24
2:00pm to 10:00pm
Sunday, October 25
2:00pm to 10:00pm
Wednesday, October 28
5:00pm to 11:00pm
Thursday, October 29
5:00pm to 11:00pm
Friday, October 30
5:00pm to 11:00pm
Saturday, October 31
2:00pm to 10:00pm
Sunday, November 1
2:00pm to 10:00pm

Recommended Comments

There are no comments to display.

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Add a comment...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Loading...
×
×
  • Create New...