Jump to content

Medusa42

Black Tag
  • Content Count

    624
  • Joined

  • Last visited

  • Days Won

    38

Medusa42 last won the day on August 9

Medusa42 had the most liked content!

Community Reputation

159 Excellent

1 Follower

About Medusa42

  • Rank
    Runaway Mine Train

Recent Profile Visitors

3,494 profile views
  1. If each clue is double the amount of each letter in the name, it's possible to spell CERBERUS with SIX days of SIX clues about SIX flags. https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Cerberus
  2. ^You might want to check out their Facebook page. It is National Roller Coaster Day.
  3. It’s already confirmed to be part of Fright Fest at SFOT.
  4. I am confident it’s a Giant Discovery and not a Giga Discovery. If you measure Riddler Revenge at SFOT from the center of a columns in Google Earth, you end up with a footprint of 118’ by 80’. Here is the soil testing map I posted before: EDIT: Added measurements of a Zamperla Giant Discovery.
  5. Agawam, MA Planning Board Agenda August 15th, 2019 https://www.agawam.ma.us/AgendaCenter/ViewFile/Agenda/_08152019-1078 1623 Main Street is Six Flags New England and they are presenting a Site Plan for a Ride Relocation. SFGAm posted teaser video 3.
  6. I agree. We already know Kings Island is going to announce a B&M Giga Coaster tonight. Schlitterbahn Galveston just added a new slide for 2019, so Cedar Fair might add something to Schlitterbahn New Braunfels.
  7. Dorney Park: Seaside Splashworks https://www.dorneypark.com/explore/seaside-splashworks Michigan’s Adventure: Camp Snoopy https://www.miadventure.com/explore/camp-snoopy Worlds of Fun: Riptide Raceway https://www.worldsoffun.com/explore/riptide-raceway Carowinds: Boogie Board Racer & Grand Carnivale https://www.carowinds.com/explore/2020 Canada’s Wonderland: Mountain Bay Cliffs & Beagle Brigade Airfield https://www.canadaswonderland.com/explore/2020 California’s Great America: South Bay Shores https://www.cagreatamerica.com/explore/south-bay-shores Kings Dominion: Coconut Shores https://www.kingsdominion.com/explore/coconut-shores Valleyfair: Grand Carnivale https://www.valleyfair.com/play/events/grand-carnivale Cedar Point: 150th Anniversary Celebration https://www.cedarpoint.com/play/events/150th-anniversary Knott's Berry Farm: 100th Anniversary Celebration
  8. It might be a little early to make that assumption and there is no guarantee a ride by S&S or Premier Rides will be manufactured in the U.S. Intermountain Lift in Utah builds coasters for S&S, Premier Rides, and Chance Rides. Due to capacity issues this year, West Coast Racers and Tigris were built by OCEM Srl in Italy. The support columns and buildings for Maxx Force and Steel Curtain were made in China, which is why both coasters had some alignment issues when the track and supports were assembled.
  9. You guys realize The Joker at Great Adventure is RMC track, right? I am just pointing this out, I am not necessarily saying this is a RMC project or that it confirms anything.
  10. Magic Waters is teasing a 2020 addition. The original plans in 2016 called for a Boomerango slide by Whitewater West to be added in the future. Here is a presentation that shows the slide sharing the tower that the Aqua Loop is on. It will be interesting to see if Six Flags sticks with those plans or adds something else there. https://go.boarddocs.com/il/rpd/Board.nsf/files/AASK874FBB19/$file/2017 upgrades board presentation 6-13-16 Final [Read-Only].pdf https://www.whitewaterwest.com/products/boomerango/
×
×
  • Create New...